519 239 9220
519 654 0204

SPECIALIZING IN: INFRA - RED, RADON, WETT, SOLAR, SEPTIC, PLAYGROUNDS, OVERALL GENERAL INSPECTION




AT HOME & PLAY INSPECTIONS Inc
Proudly serving South Western Ontario


Listed are some possible vendors that have been used or may be of assistance in dealing with issues in your home.

Where only one supplier is listed in a category it is suggested at least 2 checks are obtained on price and capability. If you cannot find the specific skill you require then try Skillslink.ca for a listing of local trades

Appraisals: REAP www.reac.ca 519 725 0244  Alex Ureche, Homes By Watson Cathy Watson 519 886 6612 www.homesbywatson.com 

Architect: Archicreation, 647 924 7611, www.archicreation.ca, Vanderwoerd drafting and design 519 848 2128, 

Richard Krynicki 519 699 5530

Home Organisation: Pack Purge & Prepare, 519 716 2050, www.packpurgeprepare.com

Appliance Repairs:  A to Z Appliance Service 519 501 1103, 

Garage Door Repairs: Manara Services, 647 865 6476

Home Warranty Insurance: Resrx , 416 219 4805, www.resrx.com

Furniture Movers: Westmount Moving, 519 895 1100, www.westmountmoving.com

Masonry Repairs/ Installation (Chimneys) : Grand River Brick & Stone: Stefan Kraut   Stefan@grandriverbrickandstone.ca 

                                 Gerhard Schwarz: 519 749 5998 www.schwarzmasonryinc.com

                                  Tip Top Chimneys: 519 803 6502

Siding/Evestroughs: Joe Perry: 519 580 3241

                           Alu-Rex: Evestrough Systems & Guards                          www.alu-rex.com

Plumbing / Gas Fitting: Tim White : Whiteway Construction: 519 465 0649

Carpet Installation: All Floors Installed: Adrien Novotny: 519 894 2935

                        Tile/Hardwood: Signature Flooring: 519 501 4706

Driveway Repair: Driveway Restore: 519 573 7707 www.drivewayrestore.com

Chimney Sweep: Fritz Schreiner: 519 579 0679

Millwork (cabinets etc.) : Harold Can Do It: 519 616 2022

                                               CBRT Ent : 519 616 2869

Windows & Doors: Bavarian Windows,

519 578 6073, http://bavarianwindows.com/

RD Sales : 519 886 0998 www.RDSalesWindowsDoors.ca

      Thermopane Replacement: The Glass Medic : TheGlassMedic.ca : 519 222 9996

Insulation:

Kitchen Design: Edit Design: 519 240 9242 www.kitchendesign-layout.com

Decks DaveStorm@usalum.com

                Premier Fencing - Dan Boyer : 519 500 5545

Energy Audit: Energy Smarts http://energysmarts.ca       OR

Global Energy globalenergyaudit@rogers.com

Pest / Vermin Removal: All Wildlife Removal Inc http://www.allwildlife.ca  OR

Aanteater Pest Control: http://www.aanteater.com 

BEAP co :  519 746 2327 www.beapco.ca

Roofing:

Septic Components : The Septic Store 519  807 4414 www.thesepticstore.com 

General Repairs (Honey Do List): Mr Handyman     519 744 4544

                                         RJQ Contracting 519 744 2543 

                                         Gordon Hobb      519 894 4830 

                                         Kool Hand Luc    519 616 0468

Basement Sealing/ Attic Insulation: Patron Services www.atticmasters.ca 519 658 4280

Plumbing: Len's  Plumbing : Darrel , 519 745 0997

                    Whiteway Construction : 519-465-0649

                    Sam Harb & Sons 905 847 7020 (Burlington & Oakville only)

                     Dave's Plumbing: 519 635 1459

Bacterial Growth/ Fire Remediation: Mould Off www.mouldoff.com

                                                                    Tri Star Disaster Recovery www.tristardisasterrecovery.com

Asbestos/Mould/UFFI/Lead Analysis : Lex Scientific www.lexscientific.com

                                                                        Tri Star Disaster Recovery www.tristardisasterrecovery.com

                                                                       AVID Environmental www.avidenvironmental.com  226 600 2004

Water Treatment: Culligan: Lypje Zylstra  519 240 7613 www.culliganwater.ca

                           5 Star Water www.5starwater.ca 519 743 9800

HVAC: Rental: Union Energy 1 888 718 7466 

                             Reliance Home Comfort www.reliancehomecomfort.com

                                         OR

              Purchase: Delta Air Systems: Scott ; 519 885 2740, http://deltaairsystems.com/contact/

Hogg Mechanical: 519 579 5330, www.hoggmechanical.com

                                Zone Life: 519 279 4041, www.zonelife.ca , specialising in radiant and geo thermal systems

                                Service Experts: 519 571 1094, www.serviceexperts.ca

               Repair: Davis Mechanical 519 624 3983, www.davismechanical.ca

                            : Synergy 519 485 7373

Painting (Inside or Outside) Petes Pro Painting : 289 828 0656,                                                                        petermcmartin@gmail.com

Mike & S Painting: 519 579 6580

Shaunghnessy Painting:519 830 6238, shaughnessypainting@rogers.com

Carpet / Window Cleaning: Crystal Clean : 519 749 2959

Basement Crack Repairs: FCR 519 888 6956, http://www.drinkleredesign.com, fcr@thedrinkles.com

                                                  Winmar 519 826 0000  , www.winmar.com,

Whole Home Cleaning:     Jennings Janitorial : 519 766 6960 http://jenningsjanitorial.com

                                             Crystal Clean : 519 749 2959

Landscaping: & Tree Maintainance, Peerless Turfcare 519 746 7100, www.peerlessturfcare.ca

Remodeling / Renovations: McMartin Brothers, 519 886 4487

PPB Construction, 519 756 4043, ppbconstructioninc@live.ca

                                                Even Construction , 519 824 9944, evenconstruction@rogers.com

                     RJQ Contracting 519 744 2543  

Electricial: J G W Electric, 519 571 8187

                   J P S Electric, 519 741 9185, www.jpselectric.ca 

Air Purification: David Martin: 519 880 1623, dgmartin@rogers.com

                               Air Detectives http://airdetectives.ca

 

Septic Tank and Water Well Investigation: Essie Environmental 1 866 356 3773

Septic Tank Pumping: Bio Bob's, 519 310 7667

Restoration Services: Winmar , www.winmar.com,    519 826 0000

Grounds Maintenance: Peerless Turfcare 519 746 7100, www.peerlessturfcare.ca

Estate Liquidation: Timewell Auctions, 519 631 6884 www.timewellauctions.com

4 Bidding, 519 266 6785, http://www.4bidding.com/

Home Staging: Sandra Sherry, 519 580 5295

Beyond The Stage Homes, 226 240 0766  www.beyondthestagehomes.com

                              Chameleon House of Design, 519 745 1575, http://www.chameleonhouseofdesign.com

                               Decked Out Spaces, 519 746 5522

                               Karen Wilson Interior Design, 519 578 8444, www.kwinteriordesign.ca

Duct / Furnace Cleaning: Power Vac 519 744 6321, www.powervac.ca

                                            Orsan Air Services 519 212 4778, www.orsanairservices.com

 

PROUDLY LISTED ON HOMEINSPECTIONDIRECT.COM, Yadzooks Home Inspector directory

Member - City of Cambridge Chamber of  Commerce: www.cambridgechamber.com

 


   

Voted Favourite Home Inspector
in KW & Brant for 2014 / 2015 / 2016 / 2017